1965 Logo

The NHRHTA New Haven Railroad Forum


A Public Discussion Group For Friends and Fans of The Former New York, New Haven, and Hartford Railroad Company.
Remove this ad

New Haven Green Passenger Car Paint Color -- c. 1900 "Quaker Green"

Author Comment

The NHRHTA New Haven Railroad Forum is © the New Haven Railroad Historical and Technical Association, Inc.
NOTE, The New Haven Railroad Forum is a PUBLIC FORUM. The Views and Opinions Of Authors Expressed Herein do not Necessarily State or Reflect those of the NHRHTA, its Officers, or its Membership.
There's More To See On The NHRHTA Web Site!